HCG 671 to 1408

Thank you for all of the thoughts and prayers! We doubled yesterday in the 48 hour period. Next Beta is next Monday and my viability ultrasound is the week of the 19th. I need to call and make an appointment.

Along with my happy news I have some sad news. My aunt that has been battling ALS for the past two years has succumbed to the disease. What a horrible disease that takes so much out of the sick and the family. I was supposed to fly out this weekend to see her one last time but instead I’m flying out Wednesday to attend her funeral on thursday.

2 thoughts on “HCG 671 to 1408

Leave a Reply

