35 Weeks

IMG_1501

Only 5 weeks to go! I have had such a busy two weeks! The spare bedroom is slowly getting cleaned out from the bags and boxes. I have done lots of laundry with all our new items 🙂 Ben put together the stroller and book shelf. But best of all we had our last ultra-sound today! She is measuring right on target at 34 1/2 weeks, 5 1/2 lbs and already in position. Isn’t funny how appointments with the nurses are always on time and go so quickly. As soon as there is a doctor’s involved in the appointment, you wait minimum 30 minutes! lol

I am a Thirty-One consultant and had two parties this week! Made record sales and I’m slowly adding to my stay at home baby fund!! I have one more show this weekend to add to my totals! So excited to see our savings grow so I can take another couple of months off.

How far along? 35 Weeks

Total weight gain: 31 lbs as of last week

Maternity clothes? No more under belly maternity pants, the buttons dig in when I sit. That’s two pairs retired.

Sleep: last two nights have been awful! Up 3 times to stretch and get my hip moving

Best moment this week: Seeing our baby girl again!! We had our ultrasound on Wednesday

Miss anything? Cheese – bleu cheese, goat cheese, feta

Movement: lots of hiccups!

Food cravings: not really

Anything making you queasy or sick: No

Gender: It’s a GIRL!

Symptoms:  Same as previous week – but I am definitely slowing down more and more

Belly button in or out? flat

Wedding rings on or off? On.

Happy or moody most of the time: Happy!

Leave a Reply

