34 Weeks – Forgot to post this last week… duh…

How far along? 34 Weeks

Total weight gain: 31 lbs – still under my goal (barely) lol

Maternity clothes? Mostly maternity… some of my pants are getting a bit tight

Sleep: a little better this week – I’m sleeping ON a feather blanket folded several times for more cushion. I have pillows all around me. I actually started to put a pillow under my belly, it started to hurt after a night on my side.

Best moment this week: The baby shower and seeing all of Baby G’s things in her room!

Miss anything? not really, being able to sit up without have to heave or pull on something to get up

Movement: The kicks are more like rolls

Food cravings: growing appetite, no cravings – I have been eating the cupcakes my husband made for the shower, so many delicious flavors – tonight was pumpkin cupcakes with cream cheese frosting

Anything making you queasy or sick: No

Gender: It’s a GIRL!

Symptoms:  normal pregnancy pains, some aches, hips are hurting more and more, sometimes they feel like they are popping out of the socket if I stand the wrong way. I am definitely slowing down more and more – I can’t get up fast, I walk really slow haha

Belly button in or out? In, although flattening more and more

Wedding rings on or off? On.

Happy or moody most of the time: Happy!

Leave a Reply

