31 Weeks

How far along? 31 Weeks

Total weight gain: 26 lbs as of last weeks… But I feel bigger and bigger lately…

Maternity clothes? Mostly maternity… some of my pants are getting a bit tight

Sleep: horrible the past three nights – my husband and I got out t-Dap shots and flu shots on Tuesday… well… let me tell you my arm is killllling me and of course I got it in my left arm, the side I sleep on. I can’t complain, my husband had horrible side effects from both shots, he’s been sick all week

Best moment this week: Seeing the bassinet all set up! I cleaned the bedding and ironed all of it. Put it together tonight 🙂 I can’t wait to see her in it. My husband’s cousin gave us the bassinet, that’s why it’s blue, but we only wanted to use it for a month or two and Pottery Barn bassinets are NOT cheap! I couldn’t believe how much they are. But it’s fitting perfectly in the corner of our bedroom 🙂

photo (13)

Miss anything? coffee – I’ve had to do decaf or half caf half decaf. I miss it so much!! But I feel like if I start, I won’t be able to stop.

Movement: The kicks are getting harder

Food cravings: growing appetite, no cravings – although the Halloween candy in the house is not helpful

Anything making you queasy or sick: No

Gender: It’s a GIRL!

Symptoms:  some hip pain, heavy breathing, low iron count, (now taking iron tablets that are messing with my digestive system and bathroom schedule) umm vulvar varicosities is getting worse, getting more and more tired, aches and pains continue

Belly button in or out? In, although flattening more and more

Wedding rings on or off? On.

Happy or moody most of the time: Happy!

Basement update: Still waiting on the baseboards and staining the steps – but all furniture is down there, tv is up, work out room is together. This weekend my husband is putting up the blinds

One thought on “31 Weeks

Leave a Reply

