Maternity Photos – narrowed down to my favorite

These are some of my favorite maternity photos. I am lucky that my Mom is an amateur photographer with an amazing camera. I didn’t want to spend a ton of money on maternity shots so she met us at Colt State Park for some fall pictures.

For basic shots I think they came out great!

DSC_1070

DSC_1071

DSC_1073

DSC_1077

\

DSC_1095

DSC_1121

DSC_1147

DSC_1193

DSC_1198

DSC_1213

DSC_1231

DSC_1248

DSC_0004

DSC_0041

Family picture with my love and my two little puppies!

4 thoughts on “Maternity Photos – narrowed down to my favorite

  1. Aw they came out great!! Your mom did a great job! The girl who is doing my photos recently started doing photography within the last few years and I will be her 3rd or so client for maternity photos so she’s only charging us $75 and thats including access to all images on a usb 😀 We’re either doing ours tmrw or next week, pending on the weather!!
    Love the one with the dogs, our dogs are terrible photo takers. They only sit and stay if you have a treat or tennis ball in your hand haha.

Leave a Reply

